AGiRepair is a recognized leader in the mobile device repair and wireless repair parts industry, with a steadfast commitment to offering cutting edge technology repair solutions. For over 18 years, some of the largest retailers, corporations, repair depots, and educational institutions have entrusted us as their essential partner.

Our Team

our-people

We are a passionate team of technology professionals who are always learning and who value our client relationships above all else.

Our Mission

our-mission

Our mission is to be a constant innovator of cutting-edge mobile device repair and wireless repair parts solutions.

Our Promise

ourpromise

Our promise is to deliver the highest quality service and most cost-effective repair, protection, and parts solutions.

Take a Look Inside AGiRepair

Corporate Headquarters

Our 84,000-square-foot, state-of-the-art repair facility is where the magic happens. The AGiRepair facility is home to our 100+ highly trained and innovative technicians, who perform tens of thousands of repairs per month.

Precision Repairs

Innovative technical capabilities allow us to perform highly specialized repairs successfully the first time around. From MacBook Air and Pro Retina LCD repair to component level logic board repair, we fix it all.

Repair Capacity

Our facility is designed to handle high-volume repairs quickly and efficiently. Along with our expert technicians and proprietary software systems, we can accommodate companies of all sizes.

Parts Warehouse

Our service parts warehouse is stocked with an extensive line of premium quality parts for all Apple devices. High-volume purchasing power and strategic manufacturer partnerships allows us to pass along lower costs to our customers.

Leadership

John Yetsconish

President
john@agirepair.com
724-838-1170 x 119

Jeremy Bilsky

Vice President / CSO
jeremy@agirepair.com
724-838-1170 x 120

Alaina Bilsky

K-12 Business Development
alaina@agirepair.com
724-838-1170 x 155

Jeremy Willis

Strategic Partnerships
jwillis@agirepair.com
913-948-2180

Justin Brovey

Sales Manager
justin@agirepair.com
724-838-1170 x 150

PJ Caruso

Account Executive
pj@agirepair.com
724-838-1170 x 123

Jeff Lander

Account Executive
jeff@agirepair.com
724-838-1170 x 137

Neil Belan

Account Executive
neil@agirepair.com
724-838-1170 x 154

Tyler Sherman

Account Executive
tsherman@agirepair.com
724-838-1170 x 182

Hadley Elert

Account Specialist
hadley@agirepair.com
724-838-1170 x 156

Shawn Baker

Account Specialist
shawn@agirepair.com
724-838-1170 x164

Stephanie Scott

Program Coordinator
stephanie@agirepair.com
724-838-9588 x 129

Matt Jurcevich

Account Specialist
mjurcevich@agirepair.com
724-838-1170 x 185

Jonathan Nestor

Technical Manager
jonathan@agirepair.com
724-838-1170 x 151

Jared Walsh

Technical Manager
jared@agirepair.com
724-838-1170 x 108

Jeff Fitch

Director of Operations
jfitch@agirepair.com
724-838-1170 x 160

Michael LaRose

Purchasing Manager
mikel@agirepair.com
724-838-1170 x 190

Jon Belan

Returns Manager
jon@agirepair.com
724-838-1170 x 134

Keith Lhoest

Operations Manager
keith@agirepair.com
724–838-1170 x 176

Aaron Greer

Marketing Manager
aarong@agirepair.com
724-838-1170 x 173

Mollee Tunney

Marketing Coordinator
mtunney@assetgenie.com
724-838-9588 x 177